Address

Eastbourne Primary School, Allambi Ave, Rosebud West Report an Absence - How to Enrol

Phone:

(03) 5986 4884

Hours

Mon-Fri 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Staff

Leadership and Administration

Wilkinson, Stephen

Stephen Wilkinson

Principal

wilkinson.stephen.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Pascoe, Brett

Brett Pascoe

Assistant Principal - Wellbeing and Student Engagement

pascoe.brett.w@edumail.vic.gov.au

Greer, Hugh

Hugh Greer

Assistant Principal - Teaching and Learning

greer.hugh.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Norton, Amanda

Amanda Norton

Business Manager

Young, Glenda

Glenda Young

Reception

 

Prep Team

Aglinskas, Annette

Annette Aglinskas

Room 1 Teacher - Prep Professional Learning Team Leader

aglinskas.annette.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Fenney, Sue

Sue Fenney

Room 3 Teacher - Expressive Therapies Practitioner

fenney.susan.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Riley, Deearne

Deearne Riley

Room 6a Teacher - Early Years Transition Coordinator

riley.deearne.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Year 1 Team

Jones, Denise

Denise Jones

Room 21 Teacher - Year 1 Professional Learning Team Leader Year 1 Communication and Administration Leader

jones.denise.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ross, Natasha

Natasha Ross

Room 20 Teacher - Year 1 Communication and Administration Leader

ross.natasha.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 2 Team

Harbour, Sue

Sue Harbour

Room 4 Teacher - Year 2 Communication and Administrations Leader

harbour.susan.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 3 Team

Rees, Nicole

Nicole Rees

Room 13 Teacher - Year 3 Professional Learning Team Leader

rees.nicole.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

O'Sullivan, Peter

Peter O'sullivan

Room 14 Teacher - Year 3 Communication and Administration Leader

osullivan.peter.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 4 Team

Hornsby, Dean

Dean Hornsby

Room 10 Teacher - Year 4 Communication and Administration Leader

hornsby.dean.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mather, Carolyn

Carolyn Mather

Room 7 Teacher - Year 4 Professional Learning Team Leader

mather.carolyn.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Greer, Cristina

Cristina Greer

Room 9 Teacher - Science, Humanities and General Capabilities Strategic Team Leader

greer.cristina.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 5 Team

Eakins, Michelle

Michelle Eakins

Room 16 Teacher - Year 5 Communication and Administration Leader

eakins.michelle.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 Hornsby, Jodie
Jodie Hornsby

Room 15 Teacher - Year 5 Professional Learning Team Leader

hornsby.jodie.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Year 6 Team

Stranger, Kate

Kate Stranger

Room 13 Teacher - Year 6 Transition Leader

stranger.kate.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Swayn, Melissa

Melissa Swayn

Room 14 Teacher - Year 6 Professional Learning Team Leader

swayn.melissa.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Hunter, Carli

Carli Hunter

Room 19 Teacher - Year 6 Communication and Administration Leader

hunter.carli.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

 Specialist Team

Miller, Skye

Skye Miller

ICT Specialist Teacher, Intervention Leader

kennedy.skye.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Eastbourne ICT Blog

Swayn, Chris

Chris Swayn

Performing Arts Specialist Teacher

swayn.christopher.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Hustwaite, Mark

Mark Hustwaite

Health and Physical Education Specialist Teacher

hustwaite.mark.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Hardeman, Judy

 Judy Hardeman

Visual Arts Specialist Teacher

hardeman.judith.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mackenzie, Robyn

 Robyn MacKenzie

Visual Arts Specialist Teacher

mackenzie.robyn.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Walsh-Hipwell, Christine

Christine Walsh-Hipwell

Reading Recovery Teacher

walsh-hipwell.christine.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Educational Support Staff

Young, Kaye

Kaye Young

Integration and Speech Therapy

Packer, Kylie

Kylie Packer

Integration and Speech Therapy

Kovacs, Lyn

Lyn Kovacs

Integration and Speech Therapy

Grenfell, Julie

Julie Grenfell

Integration and Speech Therapy

Colombo, Jo

Jo Colombo

Integration and Speech Therapy

Beel, Elizabeth

Libby Beel

Library

Wood, Kelly

Kelly Wood

Kitchen and Garden

Debernardi, Danielle

Danielle Debernardi

Canteen and Out of School Hours Care

White, Ron

Ron White

Maintenance

Norman, Tanisha

Tanisha Norman

Out of School Hours Care

Podhaczky, Diyanne

Diyanne Podhacksy

Chaplain